Services

Industry natives who think brands

In the beginning there is an idea for a product. We help igniting the spark and support you with Product Development. Starting with the Recipe on to the Product Design and International Distribution up to Licensing and Ventures – our expertise covers the entire product cycle.

Industry natives who build brands

If your product has found its ground on the market, we will provide the wings to make it fly. With the means of Communicating your brand and its values, specific PR Strategies – and Campaigns on all relevant channels, Social Media Maintenance or Presenting your product on Trade Fairs, Events and Promotions we transport the exact values of your brand.

Industry natives who sell brands

When the idea becomes a product or a brand it is time to reinforce and position it accordingly. With Market and Competitor Analysis, the Positioning of the product and the appropriate Strategy, Consulting and Marketing we deliver the ideal groundwork for your products and build them into distinctive brands.

Small Big Brands is a full service agency specialized in the beverage sector. Founded in January 2014, Small Big Brands is an industry expert today for brand – and product development, consulting, communication and promotion of global brands and promising start ups in the beverage scene.

Passionate and hard-wearing

Real passion knows no pain. We love and live the brands we work with. Even if we have to strain ourselves - we’re not leaving until the job is done!

Creative and pragmatic

Creative where possible, pragmatic where necessary. Creativity is what drives us. But we also know when the simple and efficient solution is the best one.

Experienced and open-minded

We experienced all stations of the industry cycle. We know the trends, understand the market and know when to rebel against well-known concepts.

Demanding and quality conscious

We are demanding towards ourselves and towards our services. We demand the most of our products. Our quality begins with their quality.

Honest and challenging

Honesty is key to our measures. Be it the feedback of your brand or the transparent billing of our cases. We demand the same of our clients. This our path for a long and vital relationship.

Flexible and spontaneous

Just sitting in the conference room limits our movement and space. We are where you need us, no matter when and where. We like to act and react out there where the magic happens.

Analogue and digital

No matter if it is traditional craftsmanship or digital editing – our resources unite the best of both worlds to find the perfect solution for your brand.

Bastian Heuser

Founder and CEO of Small Big Brands. Co-founder of the Bar Convent Berlin, the Cocktailian online shop and co-author of the Cocktailian Cocktail-compendium. In charge of the overview, brand strategies, brand consulting and distribution concepts at Small Big Brands.

Steffen Lohr

Founder and CEO of Small Big Brands. Passionate even organizer. Bartender and bar manager who has worked all around the globe. Brand ambassador of Bacardi with countless masterclasses, events and trade-fair appearances. In charge of keeping the team spirit up, creative concepts and brand – and product development at Small Big Brands.

Anja Hochwimmer

Office manager and accountant at Small Big Brands. Bar manager in London with a degree in International Hospitality Management. CEO assistant at a private members club with focus on accounting and event planning. Office manager and controller at an agency. In charge of the last cent, accounting and administration at Small Big Brands.

Andrea Brandes

Consultant with focus on events and promotion at Small Big Brands. Bartender and experienced promoter. Trained office administrator and owner of a promotion agency, specialized in bar – and club events, festivals and exclusive celebrity events. In charge of fail-safe, brand presentation, events and promotion.

Network

Small Big Brands can make use of a network of Prefered Partners, whose expertise complements ours. In years of experience those cooperations proved as a suitable complement to our work consulting brands and positioning products well-directed.

Contact

Small Big Brands GmbH
Dorfstr. 56, 15910 Schlepzig, Germany

Phone: +49 30-577013500, Fax: +49 30-577013509, info@smallbigbrands.de

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Services

Industry natives who think brands

Am Anfang steht die Idee zum Produkt. Wir helfen den Funken zu entzünden und sie bei der Produktentwicklung zu unterstützen. Von der Rezeptur über das Produktdesign und dem internationalen Vertrieb bis hin zu Lizensierungen und Ventures – unsere Expertise umfasst den gesamten Produkt-Kreislauf.

Industry natives who build brands

Wird aus der Idee eine Marke oder ein Produkt, ist es an der Zeit, diese zu festigen und zu platzieren. Mit der Analyse des Marktes und seiner Mittbewerber, der Positionierung ihres Produkts und der geeigneten Strategie, Consulting und Marketing schaffen wir das ideale Fundament für ihre Produkte und bauen sie zu unverwechselbaren Marken auf.

Industry natives who sell brands

Ist ihr Produkt mit beiden Beinen auf dem Markt, verleihen wir ihm die Flügel um abzuheben. Sei es die Kommunikation ihrer Marke und deren Werte, gezielte PR-Strategien – und Kampagnen auf allen relevanten Kanälen, Social Media Betreuung oder die Inszenierung ihres Produkts auf Messen, Events und Promotions – wir transportieren die Werte ihrer Marke gebührend.

Small Big Brands ist eine Full-Service-Agentur mit Fokus auf den Beverage-Bereich.
Im Januar 2014 gegründet ist Small Big Brands heute Branchenexperte für Marken- und Produktentwicklung, Beratung, Kommunikation und Inszenierung von Marken globaler Konzerne und vielversprechender Start-ups der Getränkeindustrie.

Leidenschaftlich und leidensfähig

Echte Passion kennt keinen Schmerz. Wir lieben und leben die Marken mit denen wir arbeiten. Auch wenn wir kämpfen und uns strapazieren müssen - We’re not leaving till the job is done!

Kreativ und pragmatisch

Kreativ wo möglich, pragmatisch wo nötig. Kreativität treibt uns an. Doch wir wissen auch wann simple und effiziente Lösungen die besten sind.

Erfahren und aufgeschlossen

Wir haben sämtliche Stationen der Branche durchgemacht. Wir kennen die Trends, verstehen den Markt und wissen wann wir gegen altbewährte Konzepte rebellieren müssen.

Ehrlich und fordernd

Ehrlichkeit macht den Erfolg unserer Maßnahmen aus. Sei es das Marken-Feedback oder die transparente Abrechnung unserer Projekte. Dies fordern wir auch von unseren Kunden. So steht unserer Beziehung nichts mehr im Weg!

Anspruchsvoll und qualitätsbewusst

Wir sind anspruchsvoll. Uns selbst und unseren Dienstleistungen gegenüber. Auch unseren Produkten gegenüber. Unsere Qualität beginnt bei der Qualität unserer Produkte.

Flexibel und spontan

Nur im Konferenzraum zu sitzen schränkt uns ein. Wir sind wo Sie uns brauchen, egal wann, egal wo! Wir agieren und reagieren am Puls des Projekts.

Analog und digital

Ob traditionelle Handwerkskunst oder digitale Bearbeitung - unsere Ressourcen vereinen das Beste beider Welten um das ideale Mittel für Ihre Marke zu finden.

Bastian Heuser

Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Small Big Brands. Mitbegründer des Bar Convent Berlin, des Cocktailian-Onlineshops und Co-Autor der Cocktailian Cocktailkompendien. Bei Small Big Brands verantwortlich für den Überblick, Marken-Strategie, Brand Consulting und Distributions-Konzepte

Steffen Lohr

Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Small Big Brands. Passionierter Eventveranstalter. Bartender und Bar-Manager rund um den Globus. Bacardi Brand Ambassador mit unzähligen Schulungen, Veranstaltungen und Messeauftritten. Bei Small Big Brands verantwortlich für gute Laune, Kreativ-Konzepte und Marken- und Produktentwicklung.

Anja Hochwimmer

Office Managerin und Accounting bei Small Big Brands. Bar Managerin in London mit International Hospitality Management Studium. Assistentin der Geschäftsführung in einem Private Members Club mit Fokus auf Buchhaltung und Eventplanung. Office Managerin und Controllerin bei einer Agentur. Bei Small Big Brands verantwortlich für den letzten Cent, Buchhaltung und Administration.

Andrea Brandes

Consultant Promotion & Events bei Small Big Brands. Bartenderin und langjährige Promoterin mit deutschlandweiten Einsätzen. Ausgebildete Bürokauffrau. Gründerin und Inhaberin einer Promotion-Agentur, spezialisiert auf die Betreuung von Bar- und Club-Veranstaltungen, Festivals bei exklusiven Celebrity Events. Bei Small Big Brands verantwortlich für Wenn-gar-nichts-mehr-geht, Marken-Inszenierung, Events und Promotion.

Network

Small Big Brands verfügt über gefestigtes Netzwerk an Preferred Partners, deren Kompetenzen unsere ergänzen. In jahrelanger Erfahrung konnte sich die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren externen Partnern immer wieder unter Beweis stellen, um Marken zu konsultieren und Produkte zielgemäß zu positionieren.

Contact

Small Big Brands GmbH
Schlesische Straße 28, 10997 Berlin

Tel: 030-577013500, Fax: 030-577013509, info@smallbigbrands.de

Kontakt

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.